List of the Participants of Sub-Group for the Development of Term Reference Rates

as of July 1, 2021

(Members)

MUFG Bank (Chair)

Citigroup Global Markets Japan (Chair)

Mizuho Bank

Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

The Tochigi Bank

The 77 Bank

Deutsche Bank

Daiwa Securities

Nomura Securities

SMBC Nikko Securities

Mizuho Securities

Mitsubishi UFJ Morgan Stanley Securities

Goldman Sachs

Morgan Stanley MUFG Securities

JPMorgan Securities Japan Co.

Barclays Securities

Japan Post Bank

The Norinchukin Bank

Shinkin Central Bank

The Dai-ichi Life Insurance Company

Tokio Marine & Nichido Fire Insurance

Sumitomo Mitsui Trust Bank

Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking

Mitsubishi HC Capital

International Swaps and Derivatives Association

Financial Law Board

Trust Companies Association of Japan

Totan ICAP

Mitsui&Co.

(Observers)

Tokyo Financial Exchange

Japan Securities Clearing Corporation

Japan Syndication and Loan-trading Association

Financial Services Agency

Bank of Japan

(Other Interested Parties)

Nippon Telegraph and Telephone Corporation

Japanese Bankers Association

PIMCO Japan

Development Bank of Japan

Regional Banks Association of Japan

The Bank of Fukuoka

The Second Association of Regional Banks

The National Association of Shinkin Banks

Japan Foreign Trade Council

BNP Paribas Securities (Japan)

Societe Generale

Credit Suisse Securities (Japan) Limited

Capula Investment Japan

Ueda Tradition Securities

Tullett Prebon (Japan)

HSBC Securities (Japan)

LCH

Aozora Bank

QUICK Benchmarks

Shinsei Bank

Mitsubishi Corporation